Contact

BORYSZEW S.A. ERG Boryszew Branch in Sochaczew

st. 15 Sierpnia 106,
96-500 Sochaczew

tel.: +48 46 863 02 01,
Fax: +48 46 863 00 96
marketing@boryszewerg.com.pl

Tax Identification Number (NIP): 837 000 06 34
National Court Register (KRS) number: 0000063824
District Court for the Capital City of Warsaw, XII KRS Commercial Division, The amount of paid-in capital PLN 240,000,000.00

Contact us

  • Personal data provided in the form will be processed for contact and handling your request, in accordance with its scope and in line with the principles contained in the document entitled: Privacy Policy

  • required fields *

Sales Departments

BIOCIDAL PRODUCT DEPARTMENT

HEAD OF BIOCIDAL PRODUCTS SALES
Beata Owczarzak
+48 664 423 591, +48 46 8630 201 ext. 552

bowczarzak@boryszewerg.com.pl

Sales Specialist
Michał Czajka
+ 48 692 441 461, +48 (46) 863 02 01 wew. 467

mkitlinska@boryszewerg.com.pl

PLASTICISERS AND STABILISERS DEPARTMENT

HEAD OF PLASTICISERS AND STABILISERS SALES
Danuta Grzelak
+48 46 863 02 01 ext. 412
dgrzelak@boryszewerg.com.pl

Sales and Logistics
Justyna Lusztak
+48 46 863 02 01 ext. 338
jlusztak@boryszewerg.com.pl

AVIATION AND RAIL SECTOR DEPARTMENT

HEAD OF AVIATION AND RAIL SECTOR DEPARTMENT
Beata Bednarska
+48 668 840 634
bbednarska@boryszewerg.com.pl

 

BUILDINGS MATERIALS DEPARTMENT

budownictwo@boryszewerg.com.pl
zamowienia.budownictwo@boryszewerg.com.pl

HEAD OF BUILDINGS MATERIALS SALES
Krzysztof Slesar
+48 46 863 02 01 ext. 278
kslesar@boryszewerg.com.pl

Sales and Logistics
Małgorzata Żakowska
+48 46 863 02 01 ext. 493
mzakowska@boryszewerg.com.plComplaints Service
Małgorzata Kowalczyk
+48 46 863 02 01 ext. 358
mkowalczyk@boryszewerg.com.pl

Regional Sales Specialists

North-West Poland
Filip Murawski
+48 692 441 471
fmurawski@boryszewerg.com.pl

North-East Poland
Wojciech Harasimczuk
+48 602 397 024
wharasimczuk@boryszewerg.com.pl

MOTORISARION AND INSTALLATIONS PRODUCTS SALES

borygo@boryszewerg.com.pl
ergolid@boryszewerg.com.pl

HEAD OF SALES
Michał Wróblewski
+48 46 863 02 01 wew. 509
mwroblewski@boryszewerg.com.pl

Sales and Logistics
Aleksandra Matusiak
+48 46 863 02 01 wew. 400
amatusiak@boryszewerg.com.pl

Regional Sales Specialists

Piotr Jurgiel
+48 692 441 454
pjurgiel@boryszewerg.com.pl

Ryszard Świątek
+48 604 432 722
rswiatek@boryszewerg.com.pl

PACKAGING DEPARTMENT

opakowania@boryszewerg.com.pl

HEAD OF PACKAGING SALES
Paweł Kaczorowski
+48 46 863 02 01 ext. 208
pkaczorowski@boryszewerg.com.pl

Sales and Logistics
Izabela Ofman Michalak
+48 46 863 02 01 ext. 263
imichalak@boryszewerg.com.pl
Martyna Janasz
+48 46 863 02 01 ext. 490
mjanasz@boryszewerg.com.pl